ScrumPLoP 2013 Attendee Roster

The following folks have confirmed their attendance:
  • Neil Harrison - Coordination and PO function towards the Work
  • Gabrielle Benefield - Overall approach to the pattern language
  • Jeff Sutherland - Hyperproductive Pattern Language
  • Lachlan Heasman - Spirit of the Game, Team pattern language
  • Jim Coplien - Vacation PBI and Value Stream Pattern Language
  • Gertrud Bjørnvig - Pattern Language Focus and Value Stream Pattern Language
  • Da Beedle - Daily Scrum Pattern Language, maybe Sprint pattern language (with Neil)
  • Dina Friis - Team Pattern and Value Stream Pattern Language
  • Jens Østergaard - Spirit of the Game
  • Kiro Harada - Snack Shrine and associated patterns, per the Hawaii discussion
  • Cesário Ramos - Optimization Teams, Norms of Conduct and 360° Feedback
  • Evan Leonard - Change Management Patterns
  • Ademar Aguiar - last but not least!